Tips for naming my blog

Deciding to blog my departure from corporate life was a really exciting moment. I’ve been a blogger for years and I love the idea of recording every step of this new journey I’m on.

My head exploded with excitement when I realised that starting a new blog shares a lot of parallels with starting a new career.

Names! Here are some great resources I’ve found for coming up with a name – whether for a blog or a business or a project.

http://www.flyingsolo.com.au/marketing/business-branding/five-tips-for-naming-your-business

http://bloggingstartup.com/2008/10-quick-tips-for-naming-your-blog/

Leave a Reply

